Office: (843) 574-9828

Property Management Blog

Tenant Screening Tips – Find the Perfect Tenant for your Charleston Rental Home

Jonas Mount - Wednesday, June 29, 2016

Charleston Professional Property Management vs. DIY

Jonas Mount - Tuesday, June 21, 2016

What is Property Management in Charleston, SC?

Jonas Mount - Wednesday, June 15, 2016

Charleston Rental Market Forecast for 2015: South Carolina Professional Advice

Jonas Mount - Tuesday, July 14, 2015

  Read More

When Should You Fire Your Charleston Property Management Company

Jonas Mount - Tuesday, July 07, 2015

  Read More

Normal Wear and Tear vs. Damage – Charleston Property Management Education

Jonas Mount - Tuesday, June 30, 2015

  Read More

How to Evict a Tenant in Charleston, SC – Property Management Education

Jonas Mount - Thursday, June 25, 2015
Evicting a tenant is often a difficult process. Life gets in the way and sometimes bad things happen to good people. As the acting landlord for our property owners, we have to ensure the property is rented and stays in good shape. We also have to make sure that rent is paid on time as well, and if it’s not, we need to replace the nonpaying tenants with new tenants who can and will pay on time.
  Read More

How to Price Your Charleston Rental Property – Landlord Advice

Jonas Mount - Tuesday, June 16, 2015

Why Work with Lowcountry Property Management

Jonas Mount - Thursday, June 11, 2015

Investing In A Rental Property

Web Admin - Tuesday, May 28, 2013
If you're thinking about investing in a rental property, experts say low home prices combined with low interest rates make this the best time in years to become a real-estate investor.
  Read More

Lowcountry Property Management & Sales, LLC

7301 Rivers Ave Ste 241
N Charleston, SC 29406
843-574-9828 Main
843-790-8131 Maintenance
843-574-9828 Fax

Copyright © Lowcountry Property Management & Sales, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Property Management Website powered by FreeRentalSite.com | Sitemap